My Summer Bucket List

I’m probably not going to get through all of these, but at least they’re all realistic to complete so let’s do this:

  1. Get CPR certified

  2. Volunteer at my PT office

  3. Learn CHEM (GET CHEM MATERIALS)

  4. Get registered to vote

  5. Learn to swim well enough to save someone else if necessary

  6. Get Phlebotomy schooled

  7. Do my written exam (because I’m stupid and my driving permit expired)

  8. Get my driver’s license & Get red decals

  9. Start an Amnesty International in my new college

  10. Join a dance team

  11. Become an SAC

  12. Apply to research programs

  13. Relaunch blog (AYEEEE I DID IT)

  14. Finish Lady Midnight and Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare

  15. Clean out my life

  16. Reread all of the Harry Potter books

  17. Finish TVD and the Originals

  18. Obsessively decorate my dorm room so it’s hella cute

(This doesn’t include things I know I’m doing like going to India and stuff)

Hopefully now that I’ve posted this on the internet, I feel personally accountable to complete some of this…

-FangirlingForGood

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

