Get to Know Me Tag

I don’t know where I found this, and I assume most of you know me a little bit, but this looked fun and I liked tags so who cares?

  1. Are you named after anyone? Nope
  2. When was the last time you cried? Today maybe? I have a fever, and I tend to have watery, hot eyes when sick.
  3. Do you have kids? Nope 
  4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? I feel like I would be acquaintances with me
  5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Doesn’t everyone?
  6. What’s the first thing you notice about people? I want to say their eyes, but probably either their body language or their gender/ethnicity (and the gender ethnicity thing is true for a lot of people, even if they don’t want to admit it)
  7. What is your eye color? So brown it might as well be black
  8. Scary movie or happy endings? Happy endings
  9. Favorite smells? Floral, clean, things that smell like home
  10. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? India
  11. Do you have any special talents? Not especially. I can lift people, though (but that’s more of a strategy thing)
  12. Where were you born? La Nueva Jersey
  13. What are your hobbies? Blogging, watching YouTube videos, sleeping, eating
  14. Do you have any pets? Nope
  15. Do you have any siblings? Nope
  16. What do you want to be when you grow up? A doctor
  17. Who was your first best friend? Sunanda, who I met in first grade and was so completely okay with being her tomb-boy self 
  18. How tall are you? 5′ 1″
  19. Funniest moment throughout School? In 10th grade, I epically fell during a relay race on Field Day in front of the entire school (and it’s on video somewhere)
  20. How many countries have you visited? 5 I think
  21. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School? Favorite: Medical Terminology; Worst: English probably
  22. What is your Favorite drink? Animal? Perfume? Drink: Iced Tea; Animal: Owl?; Perfume: B&BW Japanese Chery Blossom or Taylor Swift Wonderstruck
  23. What would you (or have you) name your children? Shakti (strength) and Nikkitasha (or Nikki for short)
  24. What Sports do you play/Have you played? Dance and I used to do softball
  25. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? Zoella, Casey Neistat, Monica Church, David Dobrik, TheGabbieShow
  26. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had? Kids don’t really DTR anymore, so if you count things that weren’t official, like 2. OH 3 IF YOU COUNT 3rd GRADE
  27. Favorite memory from childhood? lol watching Cyberchase and Arthur
  28. How would you describe your fashion sense? Casual… Four colors: white, maroon, black, and grey
  29. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) iPhone 5s
  30. Tell us one of your bad habits! I bite my lips when I’m nervous

 

Did you care? Probably not. Do you now know all of this about me? Sure.

-FangirlingForGood

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

