I like tags, okay.  And this seemed interesting.

1. Did you wake up cranky? No, but my vision was super blurry even when my glasses were on for like a solid 30 seconds and I got really worried.
2. Would you date an 18-year-old at you’r current age? Considering I’m about to turn 18, yes.
3. Do you prefer to be friends with girls or boys? I don’t have an actual preference, but most of my closest friends end up being girls. So let’s go with Girls.
4. Would you ever smile at a stranger? Yah, I do that a lot actually.
5. Can you commit to one person? If I love them and they love me
6. How do you look right now? Like I’m planning to spend all of Sunday in my pajamas
7. What exactly are you wearing right now? My pajamas.
8. How often do you listen to music? Almost all the time.
9. Do you wear jeans or sweats more? Jeans. I don’t wear sweats (but I do wear leggings),
10. Do you think your life will change dramatically before 2017? It’s 2017 lol
11. Are you a social or  an antisocial person? I’m a social person when I need to be, and I’m not antisocial per say.
12. If the person you like say they like someone else, what would you say? “Okay, cool.” and then promptly ignore all of my feelings
13. Are you good at hiding your feelings? I like to think I am, but recently someone (many people) told me that my face conveys every emotion I have
14. Can you drive a stick shift? Nope.
15. Do you care if people talk badly about you? Yes, and I shouldn’t. Most of the time I especially hate it if they’re questioning my integrity, which I value a lot.
16. Are you going out of town soon? I was out of town like yesterday, but no.
17. When was the last time you cried? I think Friday
18. Have you ever liked someone you didnt expect to? I guess
19. If you could change your eyecolor? would you? Yah, probably to like hazel
20. Name something you have to do tomorrow? Go to school

Well, that’s that.

-FangirlingForGood

