The Get-To-Know-Me Tag

Yes, I am doing back to back tags. Deal with it.

1. Are you named after anyone? Nope
2. When was the last time you cried? Friday
3. Do you have kids? I’m like 17 dude. No.
4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Possibly. I might be weirded out.
5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Yes, but not well or gracefully.
6. Will you ever bungee-jump? Nope. Afraid of falling.
7. What is your favorite cereal? Honey Bunches of Oats
8. What is the first thing you notice about people? Personality wise their extroversion and physically their eyes/ethnicity
9. What is your eye color? A brown so dark that my birth certificate legitimately says “BLACK”
10. Scary movie or happy endings? Happy endings.
11. Favorite smell? Japanese cherry blossoms
12. Summer or winter? Winter, I say cautiously
13. Computer or television? Computer, hands down.
14. What is the furthest you have ever been from home? India, But I’ve spent many a summer in California by myself
15. Do you have any special talents? I can lift basically anyone (it’s all in the legs)
16. WHere were you born? America
17. What are your hobbies? Writing this blog, dancing, watching YouTube videos, reading
18. Do you have any pets? Nope
19. Favorite movie? Titanic or Khabi Khushi Khabi Gum
20. Do you have any siblings? Nope
21. What do you want to be when you grow up? A doctor (I know, I know, it’s like 10-20 years of school I get it)

-FangirlingForGood

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

