The 15 Weird Questions Tag

So, I have a bit of a problem. Maybe I just like talking about myself. Who knows? Well… I probably should. Regardless, I’m doing another tag (no, I’m not being excessive okay)

15 Weird Questions Tag

The Questions:

#1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you? Some people in my family call me “Baby” but like not my immediate family, and also my parents call me “bheta” or “bheti” which basically means daughter
#2. What’s a weird habit of yours? I have a lot…I guess one is that I bite my lip off when I’m nervous and I do this thing where if I’m sititng down I’m rock back and forth with my hands on my thighs if I’m super nervous.
#3. Do you have any weird phobias? Not that I’m aware of.
#4. What’s a song you secretly love to blast and belt out when you’re alone? Tongue-Tied (the Glee Cast Version) and Blood Sweat and Tears by BTS
#5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves? People who don’t listen to others when they’re speaking
#6. What’s one of your nervous habits? I bite my lip off, as mentioned previously.
#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on? I have a twin bed, so I guess my left because I kind of awkwardly curl around my computer.
#8. What was your first stuffed animal and it’s name? I don’t remember, but my favorite was a monkey named Bananas aka Chotu (small).
#9. What’s the drink you always order at starbucks? Iced Caramel Macchiato (because Jeon Jungkook told me to)
#10. What’s a beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice? Using eyeshadow primer
#11. Which way do you face in the shower? Towards the water when I’m bathing, away from the water when I’m washing my hair.
#12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’? Not really.
#13. What’s your favorite comfort food thats ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways? Maggi, Mozzarella Sticks, and Mac n’ Cheese
#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say? OMG
#15. Time to sleep, what are you actually wearing? Legging/pajama pants and a t-shirt I can swim in

-FangirlingForGood

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

