The TMI Tag

No, it’s not “The Mortal Instruments”. I was disappointed, too.

I found another tag, and I like doing tags, so here’s another tag [or: how many times can she use the word “tag” before it get’s old?]

1: What are you wearing? Clothes. Like, pajamas.

2: Ever been in love? Nope (does in love with my laptop count?)

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? I don’t count something as a breakup if there was never a real relationship to begin with.

4: How tall are you? 5′ 1.25″ (I’m still growing, suprisingly.)

5: How much do you weigh? lol isn’t that rude? um like 110 or 115 or something I’m not sure

6: Any tattoos? Nope.

7: Any piercings? My ears.

8: OTP? In real life, probably Zalfie.

9: Favorite show? Grey’s Anatomy.

10: Favorite bands? P!ATD, Ed Sheeran (oh wait he’s not a band), BTS, Tonight Alive, Cherry Bomb, All Time Low, Fall Out Boy, Got7, etc. etc.

11: Something you miss? . How happy and carefree I was in middle school.

12: Favorite song? Right now probably “Guys My Age” by Hey Violet, “Dive” by Ed Sheeran, or “Never Ever” by Got7

13: How old are you? 17

14: Zodiac sign? taurus

15: Quality you look for in a partner? Dependability (and like personality)

16: Favorite Quote? “In my defense, I was left unsupervised”

17: Favorite actor? Chris Evans

18: Favorite color? Blue

19: Loud music or soft? Loud

20: Where do you go when you’re sad? My room, or if I’m REALLY sad, my closet.

21: How long does it take you to shower? between 7-30 minutes

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?  like 9 minutes max

23: Ever been in a physical fight? I used to wrestle with my neighbors when I was like 8 for fun

24: Turn on? Humble but Confident

25: Turn off? Immorality

26: The reason I joined YouTube? I need to stop getting these tags off other websites

27: Fears? Falling

28: Last thing that made you cry? I was watching Taehyung from BTS talk about his grandmother dying at one of the videos from their 3rd muster concert.

29: Last time you said you loved someone? I’m pretty sure I told one of my friends this during school.

30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name? You mean my blog? I’m like a fangirl, but also an activist, so I try to channel my desire to freak out over BTS’s new songs into trying to help refugees or whatever in my free time.

31: Last book you read? I started Lady Midnight.

32: The book you’re currently reading? I’m still reading it.

33: Last show you watched? I was watching an episode of “Switched at Birth”.

34: Last person you talked to? My madre

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? That would be Aishwarya, who is one of my best friends

36: Favorite food? Paneer Tikka Masala and Sushi (but not together)

37: Place you want to visit? Pompei

38: Last place you were? School

39: Do you have a crush? On Jeon Jungkook? Yes. On anyone within 2000 miles of me? No.

40: Last time you kissed someone? Isn’t there that age-old adage, “never kiss and tell”?

41: Last time you were insulted? Probably recently

42: Favorite flavor of sweet? Dark Chocolate

43: What instruments do you play?? Violin and some guitar/piano

44: Favorite piece of jewelry? I have a necklace that I wear all the time.

45: Last sport you played? I did lacross in gym class this morning.

46: Last song you sang? I was singing this weird song thing from Spongebob with my friend, I think.

47: Favorite chat up line? I have no idea, but I love all puns.

48: Have you ever used it? N/A

49: Last time you hung out with anyone? Maybe like a few days ago? We had a snow storm so I couldn’t exactly leave my house.

50: Who should answer these questions next? YOU. I’m kidding. Just like, anyone who wants to in this universe.

See, this as long and pointless, but perhaps helpful.

-FangirlingForGood

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

