So me being me, I got my testing date wrong on my calendar. It’s actually on Tuesday, not last Friday. This means two more days of cram-driving in hopes that something sinks in.

We were only out for 50-60 minutes tops, and most of that was driving to and from our practice location. All I did was practice going backwards in a straight line (I can’t) and parallel parking (I need to think about this before I do it because I’m too eager).

On the bright side, I finally found a seat adjustment where I can look behind when backing up without having to sit up in my seat (that’s probably dangerous).

Honestly, nothing else happened.  We had to cut it short because my dad needed to use the bathroom and then we were too caught up with everything to head out again.

-FangirlingForGood

