Who Am I?

That’s a loaded question, isn’t it?

Actually, I don’t think there’s just one finite answer to this, so I made a list:

  1. I’m a fangirl (obviously)
  2. I’m an activist (hence the for good part)
  3. I’m a dancer (a bad one)
  4. I’m an introvert (more on this later)
  5. I’m an absolute nerd (i prefer the term science-enthusiast)
  6. I’m an analyst
  7. I’m a feminist (more on this later as well)
  8. I’m a foodie
  9. I’m an appreciator of music
  10. I’m a human being

 

Oh. Were you looking for an introduction? I can do that too.

Hi, I’m Priya: Taurus, American, High School Senior. Nice to meet you. 

This blog isn’t really for you, so if you don’t want to read it, that’s fine with me. I just need a place to write down my thoughts, and 140 characters don’t work very well for me. If you choose to keep reading, please expect a lot of embarrassing stories, unanswerable rhetorical questions, and critical fangirl rants. And I’ll teach you to fangirl for good. I promise.

(And I’ll teach you to fangirl for good. I promise.)

xoxo,

Gossip Girl 

(haha no)

-FangirlingForGood

 

 

